Alexander Ullman

YCAT Lunchtime Concert

Alexander Ullman piano

JS Bach Toccata in C minor, BWV.911
Schumann Pappillon Op. 2
Tchaikovsky The Nutcracker Suite for solo piano (arr. Michail Pletnev)
Stravinsky The Firebird (arr. Guida Agosti)

YCAT lunchtime concerts

YCAT’s  (the Young Classical Artists Trust) Lunchtime Concert Series returns to The Lantern with a set of performances from some of this country’s most exceptional young musicians. Be among the first to see these maestros in the making.

Were you at this show?

We'd love to hear your memories of the performance. Add your photos, reviews and memories via Twitter using the hashtags: #colstonhall and #show160605 and they will appear on this page

Sponsored by

Young Classical Artists Trust